Administration

Pastor: Fr. Sam Mukundi

Principal: Mr. Marty Masterson – masterson@stsylvesterschool.org

Assistant Principal: Ms. Allyn Doyle – doyle@stsylvesterschool.org

Office Manager/Secretary: Ms. Vanessa Vazquez – v.vazquez@stsylvesterschool.org

Office Assistant: Mrs. Beatrice Mazon – mazon@stsylvesterschool.org

Specials 

Physical Education: Mr. Dan Wright – wright@stsylvesterschool.org

Music: Ms. Erin Fox – fox@stsylvesterschool.org

Technology:

Spanish 3rd-8th Grade: Ms. Allyn Doyle – doyle@stsylvesterschool.org

Pre-K

Teacher: Mrs. Theresa LaMontagne – lamontagne@stsylvesterschool.org

T.A: Mrs. Veronica Loyola – loyola@stsylvesterschool.org

Teacher: Mrs. Moira Garza – garza@stsylvesterschool.org

T.A: Ms. Nora Herrera – herrera@stsylvesterschool.org

Teacher: Ms.Juana Marquez – marquez@stsylvesterschool.org

T.A: Mrs. Adriana De La Fuente – delafuente@stsylvesterschool.org

Elementary School 

Kindergarten:

Teacher: Mrs. Marianel Mariscal – mariscal@stsylvesterschool.org

T.A: Ms.Selene Perez – perez@stsylvesterschool.org

Teacher: Mrs. Brianna Sullivan – sullivan@stsylvesterschool.org

T.A: Lisette Irizarry – irizarry@stsylvesterschool.org

1st Grade:

Ms Megan Ali – ali@stsylvesterschool.org

Ms. Louise Travers – travers@stsylvesterschool.org

2nd Grade:

Mrs. Lynn Gilmore – gilmore@stsylvesterschool.org

Ms. Maritza Claudio – claudio@stsylvesterschool.org

3rd Grade:

Mrs. Lindsey Sutton – sutton@stsylvesterschool.org

Ms. Ashley McGillis- mcgillis@stsylvesterschool.org

4th Grade

Ms. Jennifer Kendall – kendall@stsylvesterschool.org

Ms. Michelle Fagan – fagan@stsylvesterschool.org

Middle School 

5th Grade:

Science Teacher Mrs. Celina Petersen – petersen@stsylvesterschool.org

6th Grade:

Social Studies / Religion Teacher Christine Garber – garber@stsylvesterschool.org

7th Grade:

ELA Teacher Mrs. Sophie McNeill mcneill@stsylvesterschool.org

8th Grade:

Math Teacher Ms. Christina Copre – copre@stsylvesterschool.org