Staff Directory

Administration

 

 

Principal: Ms. Allyn Doyle  doyle@stsylvesterschool.org

 

 

 

Office Manager/Secretary: Ms. Vanessa Vazquez v.vazquez@stsylvesterschool.org

 

 

Office Assistant: Mrs. Beatrice Mazon mazon@stsylvesterschool.org

 

 

1st Grade:

 

Assistant Principal/1st Grade Homeroom Teacher: Ms. Megan Ali  ali@stsylvesterschool.org

 

2nd Grade:

 

2nd Grade                                                         Homeroom Teacher: Mrs. Lynn Gilmore gilmore@stsylvesterschool.org

 

3rd Grade:

 

3rd Grade                                                         Homeroom Teacher: Ms. Maritza Claudio claudio@stsylvesterschool.org

 

 

3rd Grade                                                           Homeroom Teacher: Ms. Ashley McGillis         mcgillis@stsylvesterschool.org

 

4th Grade

 

4th Grade                                                                Homeroom Teacher:Ms. Jennifer Kendall  kendall@stsylvesterschool.org

 

 

4th Grade                                                          Homeroom Teacher: Ms. Michelle Fagan  fagan@stsylvesterschool.org

 

5th Grade:

 

5th Grade Homeroom and Junior High Science Teacher Mrs. Celina Petersen – petersen@stsylvesterschool.org

 

6th Grade:

 

6th Grade Homeroom and Junior High Social Studies Teacher- Christine Garber garber@stsylvesterschool.org

 

7th Grade:

 

7th Grade Homeroom and Junior High ELA Teacher Mrs. Sophie McNeill mcneill@stsylvesterschool.org

 

8th Grade:

 

 

8th Grade Homeroom and Jr. High Math Teacher Ms. Christina Copre  copre@stsylvesterschool.org

 

Kindergarten:

 

Kindergarten                                                    Homeroom Teacher: Mrs. Marianel Mariscal mariscal@stsylvesterschool.org

 

 

Kindergarten                                                      Teacher’s Aide: Lisette Irizarry irizarry@stsylvesterschool.org

 

Pre-Kindergarten

 

Pre-Kindergarten                                         Homeroom Teacher: Mrs. Megan Joseph  joseph@stsylvesterschool.org

 

 

Pre-Kindergarten                                                Homeroom Teacher: Mrs. Theresa LaMontagne  lamontagne@stsylvesterschool.org

 

 

Pre-Kindergarten:                                                          Mrs. Adriana DeLaFuente  delafuente@stsylvesterschool.org

 

 

 

Pre-Kindergarten: Ms. Nora Herrera   herrera@stsylvesterschool.org

 

 

 

Pre-Kindergarten: Mrs. Veronica Loyola loyola@stsylvesterschool.org

 

Specials

 

Music Teacher:

Ms. Erin Fox                          fox@stsylvesterschool.org

 

 

Physical Education Teacher:

Mr. Dan Wright                   wright@stsylvesterschool.org

 

 

Religion Teacher Grades 1-8:

Sr. Stephanie Baliga stephanie@stsylvesterschool.org

 

 

Technology Teacher

Mr. Jabez Patterson  Patterson@stsylvesterschool.org

 

 

Catapult Title I Teacher 

Ms. Sally Guzman  Guzman@stsylvesterschool.org

 

St. Sylvester Catholic School